

## 2023 – 2024 Standard Aquabike National Championships

## **Overall Winners**

Male	Female
1. Tyler Mumby	1. Rachel Mayhew
2. Terry Jack	2. Juliet Harland
3. Bram de Boeck	3. Jessie Coxon

## **Age-Group National Champions**

Place	Athlete	Category
Female		
1.	Juliet Harland	Female 16-19
2.	Jessie Coxon	Female 16-19
1.	Rachel Mayhew	Female 30-34
2.	Alana Stretton	Female 30-34
3.	Kate Kempthorne	Female 30-34
1.	Susan O'Brien	Female 35-39
1.	Mel Giles	Female 40-44
1.	Shan Maas	Female 45-49
1.	Ruth Hutchinson	Female 50-54
2.	Helen Desai	Female 50-54
3.	Meagan Stevens	Female 50-54
1.	Mirian Morris	Female 55-59
1.	MaryAnne woods	Female 60-64
1.	Joy Baker	Female 70-74

Place	Athlete	Category	
Male			
1.	Tyler Mumby	Male 16-19	
2.	Lucas Reed	Male 16-19	
1.	Nick Hanly	Male 30-34	
1.	Sam Mayhew	Male 35-39	
1.	Terry Jack	Male 40-44	



## 2023 – 2024 Standard Aquabike National Championships

2.	Bram De Boeck	Male 40-44
1.	David Spedding	Male 50-54
2.	James Hanly	Male 50-54
3.	Peter Maas	Male 50-54
1.	Brett Turia	Male 55-59
2.	Jonathan Beaver	Male 55-59
1.	Warren Mumby	Male 60-64
2.	Barry Herbison	Male 60-64
3.	David Caselli	Male 60-64
1.	Michael Carden	Male 65-69
2.	Colin Sasse	Male 65-69
1.	David Knight	Male 75-79
2.	Gregor Coster	Male 75-59